Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 09 2020 except Wed Apr 01 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020, Wed Apr 15 2020, Wed Apr 22 2020, Wed Apr 29 2020, Wed May 06 2020, Wed May 13 2020, Wed May 20 2020, Wed May 27 2020, Wed Aug 05 2020, Wed Aug 12 2020, Wed Aug 19 2020, Wed Aug 26 2020, Wed Sep 02 2020, Wed Nov 11 2020, Wed Nov 25 2020.
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am